Dj SK – Uhambo Lwam (My Journey) Album

Dj SK – Uhambo Lwam (My Journey) Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare datafilehost itunes full file

Dj SK – Uhambo Lwam (My Journey) Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and disc jockey Dj SK who have been making lots of headlines lately returns with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled Uhambo Lwam (My Journey) Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Thulasizwe – Ithemba ft. DJ SK

“Uhambo Lwam (My Journey) Album” have been on the wishlist of many music lovers for long now since the project was announced by the artist and often considered as one of the best House LP project this year. The project will serve as his first since stepping foot into the music industry some years ago, and will house about 10 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists in the country like Thembi Mona, Mc Oreo Bam, Mailo Music, Aluta, Sinazo Thomas, Sim Kid, Axe, Thangana, Mr Freshly, Ben Major, Zodwa Mtirara, Willionair, Ifani, Mr Freshly, Slice Polony and Chikapac as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Dj SK – Uhambo Lwam (My Journey) Album:

1. Dj SK – Ndiyacela Bawo (feat. Thembi Mona) [Intro])

2. Dj SK – Thula Mntanam (feat. Mc Oreo Bam)

3. Dj SK – Idlozi (feat. Mailo Music & Aluta)

4. Dj SK – Impilo (feat. Sinazo Thomas)

5. Dj SK – Korobela Ndithathe (feat. Sim Kid)

6. Dj SK – Nomaphela (feat. Axe)

7. Dj SK – Lashona Ilanga (feat. Thangana, Mr Freshly & Ben Major)

8. Dj SK – Round And Round (feat. Zodwa Mtirara)

9. Dj SK – Love Me More (feat. Willionair)

10. Dj SK – Iskhalo Somntana (feat. Ifani, Mr Freshly, Slice Polony & Chikapac)

Download and share “Uhambo Lwam (My Journey) Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply