Cici – Sukulila Album

Cici – Sukulila Album zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

Cici – Sukulila Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait has come to an end as high talented and award winning songstress Cici who have often considered as one of the best female artist in the country returns with her highly anticipated 2021 studio LP project titled Sukulila Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Big Zulu – Ichwane Lenyoka Album

“Sukulila Album” is already paving strong waves in the industry, and will mark her 5th studio LP project since embarking into the music industry about a decade ago. The project will house about 16 tracks in all and featuring music group Mafikizolo, vocalist Donald and Zion Vilakazi, all of whom contributed massive to the betterment of the project. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Cici – Sukulila Album:

1. Cici – Khetha Wena

2. Cici – Inyanga

3. Cici – Abazi

4. Cici – Ndidikiwe

5. Cici – Sukulila

6. Cici – Nomakanjani

7. Cici – Pelo Yaka

8. Cici – Maye

9. Cici – iMessage

10. Cici – Phakade ft. Donald

11. Cici – As’sajoli

12. Cici – Hamba Naye ft. Mafikizolo

13. Cici – Ngyafisa

14. Cici – Egoli

15. Cici – Thandi

16. Cici – Baleka ft. Zion Vilakazi

Download and share “Sukulila Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply