Dj Melzi – A 19 Year Old King Album

Dj Melzi – A 19 Year Old King Album zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

Dj Melzi – A 19 Year Old King Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait has come to an end as high talented disc jockey and record producer Dj Melzi who have been hitting up the industry for long now is here with his highly anticipated 2021 LP project titled A 19 Year Old King Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Tresor – Motion Album

“A 19 Year Old King Album” will serve as the 5th project from the fast rising piano king since starting his music carrier about half a decade ago. The project have been nominated by many music lovers as their album of the year following his upcoming SAMA awards. The project will house about 11 amapiano tracks in all and featuring other top notch music artists in the country like Senzo Afrika, Da Ish, Mkeyz, MFR Souls, Bassie, Soulful G, Cassper Nyovest, Alie Keys, Abidoza, Mphow69, Nobantu Vilakazi, MaWhoo, and Cyborg as they all strive into perfecting a new history. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Dj Melzi – A 19 Year Old King Album:

1. Dj Melzi – Sele Wena Ft. Senzo Afrika & Da Ish

2. Dj Melzi – Abazali Ft. Mkeyz

3. Dj Melzi – Piano Ungenzani Ft. MFR Souls & Bassie

4. Dj Melzi – Umshado Ft. Soulful G

5. Dj Melzi – The Streets Ft. Cassper Nyovest, Alie Keys & Abidoza

6. Dj Melzi – Imali Ft. Mphow69 & Mkeyz

7. Dj Melzi – melzi Wa Batho Ft. Mkeyz & Da Ish

8. Dj Melzi – Everday Ft. Nobantu Vilakazi

9. Dj Melzi – Sibusise Ft. MaWhoo

10. Dj Melzi – Buza Abelungu Ft. Mkeyz

11. Dj Melzi – Chebap Ft. Cyborg

Download and share “A 19 Year Old King Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply