DJ LeSoul – Soul Awakening Album

DJ LeSoul – Soul Awakening Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

DJ LeSoul – Soul Awakening Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Soul Exclusive Entertainment fast rising hit maker and record producer DJ LeSoul who have been working very hard since the start of the year returns with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Soul Awakening Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Oscar Mbo – My Story EP

“Soul Awakening Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 12 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like 104 BPM, Idd Aziz, Da Capo, Simmy, NayB, Thackzin, GARDENOTGOD, Stilo Magolide, Deep Narratives, Lemon & Herb, KFunky, Mthunzi, Nkosazana Daughter, Azana and Mnqobi Yazo as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of DJ LeSoul – Soul Awakening Album:

1. DJ LeSoul – Impepho (feat. 104 BPM)

2. DJ LeSoul – Spirits (feat. Idd Aziz)

3. DJ LeSoul, Da Capo & Simmy – Funa Wena

4. DJ LeSoul – Save You (feat. Thackzin & GARDENOTGOD)

5. DJ LeSoul – Turmoil

6. DJ LeSoul – Abalaleli (feat. NayB)

7. DJ LeSoul & Deep Narratives – La (feat. Stilo Magolide)

8. DJ LeSoul – Vikings

9. DJ LeSoul – Sunset in Dar Es Salaam (feat. KFunky)

10. DJ LeSoul & Lemon & Herb – Money Heist

11. DJ LeSoul – Angelina (feat. Mthunzi)

12. DJ LeSoul – Sebenza (Bonus Track) (feat. Nkosazana Daughter & Azana)

13. DJ LeSoul – Ingozi (Bonus Track) (feat. Mnqobi Yazo)

Download and share “Soul Awakening Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply