DJ Big Sky & ZuluMafia – Big Mafia EP

DJ Big Sky & ZuluMafia - Big Mafia EP zip mp3 download free 2023 album full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

DJ Big Sky & ZuluMafia – Big Mafia EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Urban Vibes Production Record label top rated music duo and hit makers DJ Big Sky & ZuluMafia who have been working together for long now decides to grace fans with their latest 2023 mini album project titled Big Mafia EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: DJ Big Sky – Uzongenzani EP

“Big Mafia EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 5 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Bukeka, Msheke Lezinto, Coco, Tribesoul and S-DIVA as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of DJ Big Sky & ZuluMafia – Big Mafia EP:

1. DJ Big Sky & ZuluMafia – Thando Lwam ft. Bukeka

2. DJ Big Sky & ZuluMafia – Sipho ft. Msheke Lezinto & Coco

3. DJ Big Sky & ZuluMafia – Waterfalls

4. DJ Big Sky & ZuluMafia – Get It ft. Coco

5. DJ Big Sky & ZuluMafia – Serenity ft. Tribesoul & S-DIVA

Download and share “Big Mafia EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply