Deeper Phil – Rambo EP

Deeper Phil - Rambo EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album zippyshare datafilehost itunes

Deeper Phil – Rambo EP zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as high talented disc jockey and record producer Deeper Phil who have been working very hard since the start of the year returns with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Rambo EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mhaw Keys – Vuka ft. Deeper Phil & Nkulee 501

“Rambo EP” have been on the radar of almost every yanos music fans for long now since the Piano Hub announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 5 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Deeper Phil – Rambo EP:

1. Deeper Phil – Let It Flow ft. Mhaw Keys

2. Deeper Phil – Waze Wamuhle ft. Hulumeni, Kabza De Small & Da Muziqal Chef

3. Deeper Phil – Rambo ft. Kabza De Small

4. Deeper Phil – Stallone ft. XolisoulMF

5. Deeper Phil – First Blood ft. P-Man SA

Download and share “Rambo EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply