Charlotte Lyf – Isiqalo EP

Charlotte Lyf – Isiqalo EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes sendspace datafilehost

Charlotte Lyf – Isiqalo EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Mpanza records top notch singer and songwriter Charlotte Lyf who have been considered by many music lovers as one of the best vocalist decides to perfect the new year with her 2023 mini album project titled Isiqalo EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Zaba – Isiqalo EP

“Isiqalo EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 6 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Sdala B and Thomas Kay as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Charlotte Lyf – Isiqalo EP:

1. Charlotte Lyf – Sengimkhethile

2. Charlotte Lyf ft Sdala B – Phakade Lami

3. Charlotte Lyf – Ntabandilika

4. Charlotte Lyf ft Thomas Kay – Ngibhale Nami

5. Charlotte Lyf – Mdali Khanyisa

6. Charlotte Lyf – Konke

Download and share “Isiqalo EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply