Deepconsoul – Ipiano Album

Deepconsoul - Ipiano Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Deepconsoul – Ipiano Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Open Mic Entertainment records top notch music artist and hit maker Deepconsoul who have been topping many musical charts lately is here today and this time returns with a new 2023 studio LP project titled Ipiano Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Various Artists – Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2 Album

“Ipiano Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 10 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Sya Kaay, Smash SA, VOCAL KAT, Decency, Sacred Soul, Stix The Artist and Freeman Gumede as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Deepconsoul – Ipiano Album:

1. Deepconsoul – Winds of Change

2. Deepconsoul – Close Your Eyes

3. Deepconsoul – Hello ft. Sya Kaay

4. Deepconsoul – Wena Uyigolide ft. Smash SA & VOCAL KAT

5. Deepconsoul – Ipiano ft Decency

6. Deepconsoul – Ngiyabona ft. Sacred Soul & Sya Kaay

7. Deepconsoul – Bring Me Joy ft. Stix The Artist

8. Deepconsoul – Count Your Blessing (Piano Mix)

9. Deepconsoul – Sundays Sax

10. Deepconsoul – Umshikashika ft. Freeman Gumede

Download and share “Ipiano Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply