Danya Devs – Inkosi Yoshuni Album

Danya Devs - Inkosi Yoshuni Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Danya Devs – Inkosi Yoshuni Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Umuthi and Ambitiouz Entertainment records top notch music artist and performer Danya Devs of the Blaq Diamond decides to light up the flames this week as he delivers his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Inkosi Yoshuni Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Blaq Diamond – Ama Criminal Records

“Inkosi Yoshuni Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 13 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Sjava, Wave Rhyder, Rebecca Malope and Malome Vector as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Danya Devs – Inkosi Yoshuni Album:

1. Danya Devs – Zulu ft. Sjava

2. Danya Devs – Inkosi Yoshuni

3. Danya Devs – iFigure

4. Danya Devs – Magwala ft. Wave Rhyder

5. Danya Devs – Thambo Lami

6. Danya Devs – Thembe Kuwe ft. Rebecca Malope

7. Danya Devs – Ebhuthini ft. Wave Rhyder

8. Danya Devs – Bafwethu

9. Danya Devs – Thando Lwethu

10. Danya Devs – Manilele ft. Malome Vector

11. Danya Devs – Amaplans

12. Danya Devs – Gautrain

13. Danya Devs – Ubuhle Bakhe

Download and share “Inkosi Yoshuni Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply