CocoSA – Soul In Me Album

CocoSA – Soul In Me Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost full file sendspace Coco SA

CocoSA – Soul In Me Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Fast rising deep house mogul and record producer CocoSA is on his best vibes lately and today decides to light up the flames once again with his latest extended mix selection captioned as Soul In Me Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Artwork Sounds – The Gospel According to Artwork Sounds Album

“Soul In Me Album” have been on the radar of almost every deep house music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 15 tracks in all as she strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of CocoSA – Soul In Me Album:

1. CocoSA – I Never Thought (Soulful Remix) (feat. Divine Maestro, Massive R & Nex Vocals)

2. CocoSA & Lazy K – Monday Morning (feat. Aion)

3. CocoSA – iPhupho (feat. Aion)

4. CocoSA – Beautiful One (feat. Aion)

5. CocoSA – Apple Of My Eye (feat. Aion)

6. CocoSA – End In Tears (feat. Kay Kay)

7. CocoSA – I Wanna Be Free (feat. Aion)

8. CocoSA – Guide Me (feat. Kay Kay)

9. CocoSA – Umdali (feat. Chini)

10. CocoSA – iKoloyi (feat. Chini)

11. CocoSA – Hear Me (feat. Dinky Kunene)

12. CocoSA – Lessons (Soulful Remix)

13. CocoSA – Lonely Days (feat. Nthabiseng)

14. CocoSA – Heartbreak Anniversary (Soulful Remix)

15. CocoSA – Manthabeleng (feat. Fako)

Download and share “Soul In Me Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply