Cassper Nyovest – Solomon Album

Cassper Nyovest - Solomon Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Cassper Nyovest – Solomon Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Family Tree Record label boss and award winning rap mogul Cassper Nyovest who have been making lots of headlines lately decides to light up the nation with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Solomon Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Stino Le Thwenny – You Want Some More Album

“Solomon Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 11 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Nobantu Vilakazi, Windows 2000, Alie Keys and Maglera Doe Boy as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Cassper Nyovest – Solomon Album:

1. Cassper Nyovest – Bashimane

2. Cassper Nyovest – Who Jah Bless

3. Cassper Nyovest – Balmain

4. Cassper Nyovest – Ever Changing Times

5. Cassper Nyovest – Candlelight

6. Cassper Nyovest – Chomie Lover Friend ft. Nobantu Vilakazi, Windows 2000 & Alie Keys

7. Cassper Nyovest – Beautiful Mind

8. Cassper Nyovest – After 10

9. Cassper Nyovest – 018 ft. Maglera Doe Boy

10. Cassper Nyovest – It’s Not The Same

11. Cassper Nyovest – Blow Your Lungs

Download and share “Solomon Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply