Busta 929 – Umsebenzi Wethu Album 2023

Busta 929 - Umsebenzi Wethu Album 2023 zip mp3 download free full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Busta 929 – Umsebenzi Wethu Album 2023 zip mp3 Download free

Thupa Industry Record label boss and record producer Busta 929 who have been trending on all social media platforms lately is here today with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Umsebenzi Wethu Album 2023. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Busta 929 – Sgubhu Se Monate Vol. 2 EP

“Umsebenzi Wethu Album 2023” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 10 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Djy Vino, Almighty, B6 Rider, Ginger, S.lizzy, Zwesh SA, Knowley-D, Lolo SA, Khanya De Vocalist, Pcee, Star.Kay, Amu Classic, Kappie, Leemckrazy, Zwesh SA, Xavi Yentin, Lady Du, Scotts Maphuma, Ntokozo Vocals, Dj Melzi and Marc as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Busta 929 – Umsebenzi Wethu Album 2023:

1. Busta 929 – Diamonds & Pearls ft. Djy Vino & Almighty

2. Busta 929 – iPati ft. B6 Rider, Ginger & S.lizzy

3. Busta 929 – Okubi ft. Zwesh SA, Knowley-D & Lolo SA

4. Busta 929 – Yicala Lami ft. Khanya De Vocalist

5. Busta 929 – Emzansi ft. Pcee

6. Busta 929 – Ghost Whispers ft. Djy Vino & Star.Kay

7. Busta 929 – Yindaba Kabani ft. Amu Classic, Kappie, Leemckrazy, Zwesh SA, Almighty & Xavi Yentin

8. Busta 929 – Come On Lets Dance ft. Lady Du, Almighty, Djy Biza, Scotts Maphuma & Ntokozo Vocals

9. Busta 929 – Neighbours ft. Dj Melzi

10. Busta 929 – iCherry Yakho ft. Djy Vino, B6 Rider, Star.Kay & Marc

Download and share “Umsebenzi Wethu Album 2023”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply