Brymo – Libel EP

Brymo – Libel EP zip mp3 download 2020 album

Brymo – Libel EP zip mp3 Download free 2020

Finally the wait is over award winning singer and songwriter Brymo who have been regarded by many as the best soulful vocalist in Nigeria is here today with a new killer mini album project titled Libel EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Omah Lay – Damn (Remix) ft. 6LACK

“Libel EP” which have been on high demand for many months now houses a whooping 5 tracks where he featured just a lone songstress Deborah Prest. The project no doubt will be attracting many other awards this year. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback below.

Tracklist Of Libel EP:

1. Brymo – Ascendancy

2. Brymo – Love and Paradoxes

3. Brymo – Messiah Complexes

4. Brymo – The Phoenix

5. Brymo – Time (feat. Deborah Prest)

Download and share “Libel EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply