Pro-Tee – Boom Base Volume X Album

Pro-Tee - Boom Base Volume X Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Pro-Tee – Boom Base Volume X Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

No Chill In Mzansi records top notch music artist and record producer Pro-Tee who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today as he decides to light up the nation with his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Boom Base Volume X Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Pro Tee – Boom-Base Volume 9 Album

“Boom Base Volume X Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 20 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Pro-Tee – Boom Base Volume X Album:

1. Pro-Tee – Ghosted Ft. Dr Dope

2. Pro-Tee – Trumpet Ne Sub Ft. king-saiman & Deejay Zebra Sa

3. Pro-Tee – Bhenga ft. Ojay Wateng

4. Pro-Tee – You Broke Me (Instrumental)

5. Pro-Tee – Praise Ft Woza We Mculi

6. Pro-Tee – Level 6 (Original-Mix)

7. Pro-Tee – Bass Bass Makhathini (Original Mix)

8. Pro-Tee – Tamahona (Original Mix)

9. Pro-Tee – Inkinga Ye Problem Ft Marco

10. Pro-Tee – Holly Meloadies Ft Dj Zylo

11. Pro-Tee – ITalian Funk Original Mix

12. Pro-Tee – Key 2 Key (Original Mix)

13. Pro-Tee – Call Me Ft Avela Mvalo & Dj Ross

14. Pro-Tee – Full Blast (Original Mix)

15. Pro-Tee – Future Melodica

16. Pro-Tee – Conductor (Original Mix)

17. Pro-Tee – Bang You’re Head (Original Mix)

18. Pro-Tee & Dj Luvas – Upper-Cut (IQhupha)

19. Pro-Tee – Faki Bass Ft Dj Baphakele

20. Pro-Tee – Trumpet Returns Ft King-saiman & Deejay Zebra (Original Mix)

Download and share “Boom Base Volume X Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply