Bongza – Yashintsha Impilo EP

Bongza - Yashintsha Impilo EP zip download free 2021 album datafilehost zippyshare

Bongza – Yashintsha Impilo EP zip mp3 Download free 2021 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and performer Bongza who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with his long awaited 2021 mini album project titled Yashintsha Impilo EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Cleo – Eskhaleni Yanos Vol 1 Album

“Yashintsha Impilo EP” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by Pianohub some hours ago, and will serve as his first mini album project this year after fusing the belt with Mdu aka TRP for over 2 years now. The project will house about 7 tracks in all and featuring other top artists in the country like Young Stunna, Visca, Mhaw Keys, Skroef 28, Nkulee 501, Msheke, Brian da Voc, Khanya Greens, Mdu aka TRP, Bontle Smith, Dinky Kunene and Boontle RSA. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Bongza – Yashintsha Impilo EP:

1. Bongza – Yashintsha Impilo ft. Young Stunna & Visca

2. Bongza – Siyajola ft. Young Stunna

3. Bongza – Mina Nawe ft. Mhaw Keys

4. Bongza – Sekele ft. Young Stunna, Skroef 28 & Nkulee 501

5. Bongza – Dilika ft. Msheke, Brian da Voc & Khanya Greens

6. Bongza – Where did we go Wrong ft. Mdu aka TRP, Bontle Smith, Dinky Kunene & Boontle RSA

Download and share “Yashintsha Impilo EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply