Benny Mayengani – Vamatiko (Page 13) Album

Benny Mayengani – Vamatiko (Page 13) Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Benny Mayengani – Vamatiko (Page 13) Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as award winning singer and composer Benny Mayengani who have been making lots of headlines lately decides to perfect the weekend with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project project titled Vamatiko (Page 13) Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Igcokama Elisha – I Blow Job Album

“Vamatiko (Page 13) Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 10 tracks in all as he strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Benny Mayengani – Vamatiko (Page 13) Album:

1. Benny Mayengani – Peta Peta

2. Benny Mayengani – Swipakupaku

3. Benny Mayengani – Vamatiko

4. Benny Mayengani – Ya Rila Gaza

5. Benny Mayengani – Hinga Mixavisela

6. Benny Mayengani – N’wa Swigalani

7. Benny Mayengani – Tsonga Girl

8. Benny Mayengani – Ragga Ni Boza

9. Benny Mayengani – Mhongo

10. Benny Mayengani – Makhelwani

Download and share “Vamatiko (Page 13) Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply