9ice – Fear Of God Album

9ice – Fear Of God Album zip mp3 download free 2020

9ice – Fear Of God Album zip mp3 Download free 2020

Finally the wait is over as award winning legendary music artist and record producer 9ice who have been the talk of the lately decides to return to the music industry with a new studio LP project titled Fear Of God Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Timaya – Gratitude Album

“Fear Of God Album” which have been one of the most anticipated LP project this month housed about 9 tracks, without hosting any third party. The project mostly centers on gospel, where he acknowledged the most high God for his achievements over his music carrier and for seeing the end of the year. No doubt the album will be a dope one and will be heard many times this festive season even in churches. Update your playlist and leave a feedback with using the comment box below.

9ice which many have believed had stopped and given up on music decides to shock every one today as many also believed he was bluffing when he shared the cover artwork of the project during the Endsars protect, and also slamming Wizkid and Davido as fake artists.

Tracklist Of Fear Of God Album:

1. 9ice – Glory

2. 9ice – I Believe

3. 9ice – If

4. 9ice – Agbatan

5. 9ice – Praise Thee

6. 9ice – Nothing Pass God (NPG)

7. 9ice – Ayo Ni

8. 9ice – Mercy

9. 9ice – My Helper

Download and share “Fear Of God Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply