Timaya – Gratitude Album

Timaya – Gratitude Album zip mp3 download free

Timaya – Gratitude Album zip mp3 Download free 2020

Finally the wait is over as multiple award winning afro pop singer and performer Timaya who have been regarded as the best when in Afro music is here today with his highly anticipated 2020 studio album titled Gratitude Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Umu Obiligbo – Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) Album

“Gratitude Album” have been on the wishlist of many music lovers all over the country and beyond, and as such the demand for the LP project have been one of the highest this year.

The LP project housed a whooping 15 dope tracks which perfect your festive season and will be heard in many occasions in many times to come. And without featuring any other artist, no doubt the Ekperi papa is back again on his best. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Gratitude Album:

1. Timaya – Gra Gra

2. Timaya – Born to win

3. Timaya – I Can’t Kill Myself

4. Timaya – Iberibe

5. Timaya – Something Must To Kill A Man

6. Timaya – Don Dada

7. Timaya – No Limit

8. Timaya – The Mood

9. Timaya – Chulo Bothers Nobody

10. Timaya – Okaka

11. Timaya – Local & Bougie

12. Timaya – Ebiola Papa

13. Timaya – L.O.V.E

14. Timaya – The Light

15. Timaya – Buru

Download and share “Gratitude Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply