Zuma – Dropping Soon EP

Zuma – Dropping Soon EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Zuma – Dropping Soon EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Umshini Records top notch music artist and performer Zuma who have been silent for long now decides to light up the nation with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled Dropping Soon EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Russell Zuma – Next Level EP

“Dropping Soon EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 5 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Mzu M, Josiah De Disciple, Ydee, Mnesh, Xavi Yentin, Djy Biza, uLazi, Djy Vino, Uncool MC, Ydee, Ag’zo and Thama Tee as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Zuma – Dropping Soon EP:

1. Zuma ft Mzu M, Josiah De Disciple, Ydee, Mnesh & Xavi Yentin – Tornado (Dropping Soon)

2. Zuma ft Djy Biza, uLazi & Djy Vino – Eytolo

3. Zuma ft Ag’zo – Pata Pata

4. Zuma ft Uncool MC, Ydee & Thama Tee – Ntofo

5. Zuma ft Xavi Yentin & Ag’zo – Quantum

Download and share “Dropping Soon EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply