Zan’Ten – Another Version Of Us 2 Album

Zan'Ten - Another Version Of Us 2 Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Zan’Ten – Another Version Of Us 2 Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Black Is Brown Entertainment Records top notch music duo and hit makers Zan’Ten who have smashing the streets with their productions lately returns with their highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Another Version Of Us 2 Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Zan’Ten – Another Version Of Us Album (AVO-US)

“Another Version Of Us 2 Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 12 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like EeQue, Kay Invictus, Kyika DaSoul, Umthakathi Kush, Djy Biza and Mr JazziQ as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Zan’Ten – Another Version Of Us 2 Album:

1. Zan’Ten – Ke bale

2. Zan’Ten – EHH PA

3. Zan’Ten – Haiibo Johhny ft. EeQue & Kay Invictus

4. Zan’Ten – I like your style ft. Kyika DaSoul

5. Zan’Ten – Cha Cha Cha ft. Umthakathi Kush

6. Zan’Ten – Kwa Gogo

7. Zan’Ten – MK2

8. Zan’Ten – Talk to Me

9. Zan’Ten – Wuwe

10. Zan’Ten – Yeyee ft. Djy Biza & Mr JazziQ

11. Zan’Ten – Yulelele

12. Zan’Ten – Zanii44

Download and share “Another Version Of Us 2 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply