Xoli M – The New Chapter Album

Xoli M - The New Chapter Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare full file

Xoli M – The New Chapter Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as high talented singer and songwriter Xoli M who have been trending lately returns with her long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled The New Chapter Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Msaki – Platinumb Heart Beating Album

“The New Chapter Album” have been on high demand for many weeks now since the project was announced and it’s tracklist also revealed. The project will house about 12 tracks in all where she connects with top Afro House music artists like Ancestral Rituals, Afrikan Roots, Caiiro, Thulasizwe, Dj Drika, Thiwe, Character and Josta as they all strive into perfecting a new history. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Xoli M – The New Chapter Album:

1. Xoli M – Amakhosi ft. Ancestral Rituals

2. Xoli M – Amanxeba ft. Afrikan Roots

3. Xoli M – Nteke Nteke ft. Caiiro

4. Xoli M – Mnini

5. Xoli M – Kakuhle ft. Thulasizwe

6. Xoli M – Dreams ft. Dj Drika

7. Xoli M – Ntabezikude

8. Xoli M – Mal’engaka

9. Xoli M – Slow Down

10. Xoli M – One More Time ft. Character & Josta

11. Xoli M – In Moments ft. Thiwe

12. Xoli M – Happysoul (Tribute)

Download and share “The New Chapter Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply