Winnie Khumalo – Iphakade Lami EP

Winnie Khumalo – Iphakade Lami EP zip mp3 download free 2021 album zippyshare datafilehost

Winnie Khumalo – Iphakade Lami EP zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait is over as high talented singer and songwriter Winnie Khumalo who have been trending lately decides to light up the weekend with her 2021 mini album project titled Iphakade Lami EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Rethabile Khumalo – Uvalo ft. Mr Lenzo

“Iphakade Lami EP” have been the talk of the town for long now since the project was first announced by the songstress on her social media pages. The project will serve as her first project this year as she urges fans to keep up the massive support ahead of her upcoming project. The project will house about 6 tracks in all and features other top notch artists like DJ Active, Ltd RSA and Bekezela as they all strive into perfecting a new history. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Winnie Khumalo – Iphakade Lami EP:

1. Winnie Khumalo – Loluthando

2. Winnie Khumalo – Inhliziyo ft. DJ Active & Ltd RSA

3. Winnie Khumalo – Iphakade Lam

4. Winnie Khumalo – Wema Nami

5. Winnie Khumalo – Khala Zome

6. Winnie Khumalo – Omankhelwne ft. Bekezela

Download and share “Iphakade Lami EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply