Vusinator – The Wave Catch Up EP

Vusinator – The Wave Catch Up EP zip mp3 download free album 2022 zippyshare datafilehost itunes

Vusinator – The Wave Catch Up EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Just when we thought had seen it all, high talented disc jockey and record producer Vusinator who have been trending lately returns with a new 2022 mini album project titled The Wave Catch Up EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Vusinator – The VusVus Way Vol 1 Album

“The Wave Catch Up EP” have been on the spotlight for weeks now after delivering his last birthday mix which still stand as one of the best set this year. Many tracks here also was played on the mix and today he decides to deliver the full project. The project will house about 6 tracks in all and featuring other top artists in the country like Musa De Vocalist and Kyle38 as they strive into perfect the new history.

Tracklist Of Vusinator – The Wave Catch Up EP:

1. Vusinator – Nkalakatha ft. Musa De Vocalist

2. Vusinator – Sinenkani ft. Musa De Vocalist

3. Vusinator – Parliament

4. Vusinator – Durban Feel ft. Kyle38

5. Vusinator – Kotoi

6. Vusinator – Juluka

Download and share “The Wave Catch Up EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply