The Big Hash – Better Late Than Never Album

The Big Hash – Better Late Than Never Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

The Big Hash – Better Late Than Never Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Devo Entity records award winning rapper and performer The Big Hash who have been working very hard since the start of the year and have proven to become one of the best vocalist in the country returns with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project project titled Better Late Than Never Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: The Big Hash – ARIES Album (a Precursor To Heartbreak Hotel)

“Better Late Than Never Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 15 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Francis Jay, LucasRaps, Gwen Bunn, Blxckie, Flvme, Anica Kiana and KindlyNxsh as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of The Big Hash – Better Late Than Never Album:

1. The Big Hash ft Francis Jay – Cap City (Intro)

2. The Big Hash – Dreamers & Leaders

3. The Big Hash – Northside

4. The Big Hash ft LucasRaps – Bigger Than Us

5. The Big Hash – Amen

6. The Big Hash ft Gwen Bunn – Sharpshooter

7. The Big Hash ft Blxckie – Dandelion

8. The Big Hash ft Flvme – Home Run

9. The Big Hash ft Anica Kiana – Slow Down

10. The Big Hash ft KindlyNxsh & LucasRaps – Talk To Me

11. The Big Hash – Peace Of Mind

12. The Big Hash – Shangri-LA

Download and share “Better Late Than Never Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply