Slade – My Turn EP

Slade - My Turn EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost album

Slade – My Turn EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented singer and songwriter Slade  who have been trending as one of the best vocalist lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 mini album project titled My Turn EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Slade & Daliwonga – Kontrolla

“My Turn EP” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by the artists and have practically become the talk of the town this week, thus making it one of the most demanded LP this month. The project will house about 7 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists in the country like Sir Trill, Raspy, Tycoon, Yumbs, Sino Msolo, Tweezy, Chley, Native Deep, Optimist Music ZA, Senjay, J Slayz and TheBoyTapes as they strive into perfecting a new history.

Tracklist Of Slade – My Turn EP:

1. Slade – Sawubona ft. Sir Trill, Raspy, Tycoon & Yumbs

2. Slade – Amasheleni ft. Chley & Native Deep

3. Slade – Wamuhle ft. Sino Msolo, Tweezy & Yumbs

4. Slade & Sir Trill – Late ft. Tycoon & Yumbs

5. Slade – Lento ft. Optimist Music ZA & Senjay

6. Slade – Bayede ft. Chley & Native Deep

7. Slade – Sa Batho ft. J Slayz & TheBoyTapes

Download and share “My Turn EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply