Shuga Cane – It’s Shuga Not Sugar Album

Shuga Cane – It’s Shuga Not Sugar Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare itunes

Shuga Cane – It’s Shuga Not Sugar Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as high talented music artist and performer Shuga Cane who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled It’s Shuga Not Sugar Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Themba – Anonymous Album

“It’s Shuga Not Sugar Album” have been on the wishlist for long now since the project have been announced by the youngster, and often regarded as one of the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 10 tracks in all and featuring other top artists in the country Sayfar, Themba Mbokazi, Skillz Iqili, August Muzika, Sino Msolo, Hazel Mahazard, Kmore SA, Eemoh, Boontle RSA, Rethabile Khumalo, Sandy, Sfundo, Touchline, Daskidoh and Taribo West as they strives towards perfecting a good history.

Tracklist Of Shuga Cane – It’s Shuga Not Sugar Album:

1. Shuga Cane – Shugela ft. Sayfar, Themba Mbokazi & Skillz Iqili

2. Shuga Cane – Inhlonipho ft. August Muzika

3. Shuga Cane – Gavini ft. Sino Msolo, Hazel Mahazard & SafeSax

4. Shuga Cane – Sisi Ngihamba Nawe ft. Kmore SA & Eemoh

5. Shuga Cane – Godola ft. Boontle RSA & SafeSax

6. Shuga Cane – Thando ft. Themba Mbokazi

7. Shuga Cane – Sekwanele ft. Rethabile Khumalo

8. Shuga Cane – Ngiyazisola ft. Sandy, Sfundo & Skillz Iqili

9. Shuga Cane – Pula (Original Version) ft. Boontle RSA

10. Shuga Cane – SMS ft. Touchline, Daskidoh & Taribo West

Download and share “It’s Shuga Not Sugar Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply