Shane Eagle – Green Album

Shane Eagle - Green Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare

Shane Eagle – Green Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as award winning rapper and performer Shane Eagle who have been considered as one of the best in the country is here today with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Green Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: J Molley – Almost Dead Album

“Green Album” have been on the wishlist of many music lovers for long now since the project was announced by the youngster. And fans already tipping it to be the best SA hip hop project this year, and no better time to come through than now as the genre have recently lost it’s glory in the country. The project will house about 18 tracks in all and featuring American rap mogul Omari Hardwick as he strives into perfecting a new history. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Shane Eagle – Green Album:

1. Shane Eagle – Paranoia

2. Shane Eagle – STREETFIGHTER

3. Shane Eagle – Moving Spirit

4. Shane Eagle – To Be Frank

5. Shane Eagle – Sistine Chapel

6. Shane Eagle – Numerology

7. Shane Eagle – Road Signs ft. Omari Hardwick

8. Shane Eagle – Not for Sale

9. Shane Eagle – Pillow

10. Shane Eagle – War Paint

11. Shane Eagle – Metal Slug

12. Shane Eagle – Break the Loop

13. Shane Eagle – Pet Dragon

14. Shane Eagle – SKYDREAM ft. Omari Hardwick

15. Shane Eagle – Green

16. Shane Eagle – A Ladder

17. Shane Eagle – Memory

18. Shane Eagle – Chrome Heart

Download and share “Green Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply