Sfarzo Rtee – House of Sgija II EP

Sfarzo Rtee - House of Sgija II EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Sfarzo Rtee – House of Sgija II EP zip mp3 Download free 2023

Here comes high talented music artist and performer Sfarzo Rtee who have been making lots of headlines lately decides to light up the faces of his fans with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled House of Sgija II EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Snow Deep – Amapiano Junction EP

“House of Sgija II EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 7 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Mick Man, Chronical Deep, Kelvin Momo, DBN Gogo, Shaun101, MDU aka TRP, Mashudu, Fake’well, Shakes & Les as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Sfarzo Rtee – House of Sgija II EP:

1. Sfarzo Rtee – Handro

2. Sfarzo Rtee – Grass Touch

3. Sfarzo Rtee & Mick Man – Stellenbosch

4. Sfarzo Rtee & Chronical Deep – Foreshore Place

5. Sfarzo Rtee, Kelvin Momo & DBN Gogo – Washaaa ft. Shaun101

6. Sfarzo Rtee & MDU aka TRP – Impilo ft Mashudu

7. Sfarzo Rtee, Fake’well, Shakes & Les – Weje 26

Download and share “House of Sgija II EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply