Q Twins – Words of Hope EP

Q Twins - Words of Hope EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Q Twins – Words of Hope EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Afrotainment multiple award winning music duo Viggy and Virginia with stage name as Q Twins which stands for Qwabe Twins who have been smashing the industry for almost half a decade now decides to deliver their highly anticipated 2022 mini album project titled Words of Hope EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Mzukulu – Phendula EP

“Words of Hope EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 6 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Prince Bulo, Boohle, TNS, Mduduzi Ncube and Xowla as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Q Twins – Words of Hope EP:

1. Q Twins – Esfubeni

2. Q Twins – Sobonana

3. Q Twins – Shona Langa ft. Prince Bulo

4. Q Twins – Ngixolele

5. Q Twins – Angazi ft. Boohle & TNS

6. Q Twins – Isoka ft. Mduduzi Ncube & Xowla

Download and share “Words of Hope EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply