Pdot O – Son Of Nomsa Album

Pdot O – Son Of Nomsa Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Pdot O – Son Of Nomsa Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

God Bless the God Blessed Ent record label top notch rapper and performer Pdot O who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project Son Of Nomsa Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Chad Da Don & Pdot O – Matthew 22:14 EP

“Son Of Nomsa Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 13 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Ceazor Bantu, YoungstaCPT, Khumo Leff, Malidon, Imp THA Don and Harmony Skade as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Pdot O – Son Of Nomsa Album:

1. Pdot O – Leviticus Freestyle

2. Pdot O ft Ceazor Bantu, YoungstaCPT & Khumo Leff – Nah Fam

3. Pdot O ft Malidon – YDKM II

4. Pdot O ft Ceazor Bantu – Need Somebody

5. Pdot O – Heaven’s Gate

6. Pdot O – God Like

7. Pdot O ft Imp THA Don – God Is On Our Side

8. Pdot O – Exodus Freestyle

9. Pdot O – Moments

10. Pdot O – Nomsa Skit

11. Pdot O – Son of Nomsa

12. Pdot O ft Harmony Skade – Pray

13. Pdot O – Glory (Bonus)

Download and share “Son Of Nomsa Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply