Pabi Cooper – Cooperville EP

Pabi Cooper - Cooperville EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Pabi Cooper – Cooperville EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented singer and songwriter Pabi Cooper who have been working very hard since the start of the year returns with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Cooperville EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Benny Afroe – Do It Right ft. Pabi Cooper

“Cooperville EP” have been on the radar of almost every yanos music fans for long now since the Piano Hub announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 8 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Blxckie, Yumbs, Ch’cco, Crush!, Mellow & Sleazy, Mzu M, Sfarzo Rtee, Kammu Dee, Semi Tee, Ntokzin, Khanyisa, Yumbs, Liebah, Lady Du, Focalistic, LuuDaDeejay and Nobantu Vilakazi as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Pabi Cooper – Cooperville EP:

1. Pabi Cooper – Intro ft. Blxckie, Yumbs, Ch’cco & Crush!

2. Pabi Cooper – Waga Bietjie Ft. Mellow & Sleazy

3. Pabi Cooper – Egoli ft. Murumba Pitch, Yumbs & Sfarzo Rtee

4. Pabi Cooper & Lady Du – 2000 ft. Yumbs

5. Pabi Cooper – Sabela ft. Mzu M, Yumbs & Sfarzo Rtee

6. Pabi Cooper – Angeke ft. Kammu Dee, Semi Tee & Ntokzin

7. Pabi Cooper – Mama ft. Khanyisa, Yumbs & Liebah

8. Pabi Cooper, Focalistic & Ch’cco – Banyana Ke Bafana ft. LuuDaDeejay & Nobantu Vilakazi

Download and share “Cooperville EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply