OSKIDO – Legend Live Album

OSKIDO – Legend Live Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

OSKIDO – Legend Live Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and disc jockey OSKIDO who have been considered as one of the best in the country returns with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Legend Live Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Oskido – Listen to the Kids EP

“Legend Live Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 8 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of OSKIDO – Legend Live Album:

1. OSKIDO ft CwengaBass & X-Wise – Ntwana Yam (Radio Edit)

2. OSKIDO ft Mashudu, Jessica LM & George Lesley – Amalunde (Radio Edit)

3. OSKIDO ft X-Wise – Ow Yeah

4. OSKIDO ft CwengaBass & X-Wise – Tsetserepa (Radio Edit)

5. OSKIDO ft X-Wise & Sjijo Majikijo – Magolide (Radio Edit)

6. OSKIDO ft CwengaBass & X-Wise – Ntwana Yam (Club Mix)

7. OSKIDO ft Ze2, Mashudu & Jessica LM – Amalunde (Club Mix)

8. OSKIDO ft X-Wise – Tsetserepa (Club Mix)

Download and share “Legend Live Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply