Nwaiiza – In My Lane Album

Nwaiiza – In My Lane Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Nwaiiza – In My Lane Album zip mp3 Download free

Si Online Records Award fast rising hit maker and record producer Nwaiiza who have hitting up the industry with his productions lately returns with a new 2023 studio LP project titled In My Lane Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Pro-Tee – New Age Gqom II Album (Revolution X)

“In My Lane Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 15 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Busie Smith, Lil V BBM, Malikhanye, Nande, Cairo CPT and Nzerosoul as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Nwaiiza – In My Lane Album:

1. Nwaiiza – Bawo Ndive Ft. Busie Smith

2. Nwaiiza – Amahlandenyuka

3. Nwaiiza – My Ways

4. Nwaiiza – Trusth The Process Ft. Lil V BBM

5. Nwaiiza – Wena Love Ft. Malikhanye

6. Nwaiiza – Higher & Higher Ft. Nande

7. Nwaiiza – Waterfall

8. Nwaiiza – TenPast4

9. Nwaiiza – Life Challenges Ft. Nande

10. Nwaiiza – U Know The

11. Nwaiiza – Yehla Moya

12. Nwaiiza – Off The Hook Ft. Nande

13. Nwaiiza – Uyajabula

14. Nwaiiza – Undoqo Ft. Cairo CPT

15. Nwaiiza – Phakathi Inside Ft. Nzerosoul

Download and share “In My Lane Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply