Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo Album

Nomfundo Moh - Ugcobo Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Universal Music Records award winning songstress and songwriter Nomfundo Moh who have been making series of headlines since the start of the year decides to perfect the weekend with her long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Ugcobo Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Nomfundo Moh – Amagama Deluxe Album

“Ugcobo Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 14 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Bongane Sax, Afrotraction, Simmy, Big Zulu, Ntecane, Sphesihle Zulu, Jaiva Zimnike and NaXion Cross as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo Album:

1. Nomfundo Moh – Noyana (Intro) ft. Bongane Sax

2. Nomfundo Moh – Uthando Lunye

3. Nomfundo Moh – Umjolo O Healthy ft. Afrotraction

4. Nomfundo Moh – Isthombe

5. Nomfundo Moh – Nanini ft. Simmy

6. Nomfundo Moh – Amalobolo ft. Big Zulu

7. Nomfundo Moh – Umncele

8. Nomfundo Moh – Ndaba Zabantu

9. Nomfundo Moh – Muntu Wasemzini

10. Nomfundo Moh – iLifa

11. Nomfundo Moh – Wamqoma Kanjani ft. Ntecane, Sphesihle Zulu & Jaiva Zimnike

12. Nomfundo Moh – Moya Wami ft. NaXion Cross

13. Nomfundo Moh – Ingoma

14. Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo The Anointing (Outro)

Download and share “Ugcobo Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply