Mzux Maen – Amani EP

Mzux Maen - Amani EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Mzux Maen – Amani EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and performer Mzux Maen who have been trending lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 mini album project titled Amani EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Echo Deep – For This Generation EP

“Amani EP” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by the artists and have practically become the talk of the town this week, thus making it one of the most demanded LP this month. The project will house about 6 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists in the country like Bayede Mabuza, Ndlalifa, Bukeka, Mazet SA and Natasha M as they strive to perfect a new history.

Tracklist Of Mzux Maen – Amani EP:

1. Mzux Maen – Umoya (feat. Bayede Mabuza & Ndlalifa)

2. Mzux Maen – Uhuru (feat. Bukeka)

3. Mzux Maen – Izeluleko (feat. Mazet SA)

4. Mzux Maen – Inhliziyo (feat. Bayede Mabuza)

5. Mzux Maen – Zimbi Iindaba (feat. Natasha M)

6. Mzux Maen – Afrika (feat. Mazet SA)

Download and share “Amani EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply