Murumba Pitch – Last Man Standing Album

Murumba Pitch - Last Man Standing Album zip mp3 download free 2020 datafilehost zippyshare itunes

Murumba Pitch – Last Man Standing Album zip mp3 Download free

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producers and rapper Murumba Pitch who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled Last Man Standing Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Murumba Pitch & Omit ST – Wena Dali Ft. Soa Mattrix & Dinky Kunene

“Last Man Standing Album” have been on the top trend for long now since the project was announced by the artist and often considered as one of the best extended playlist this month. The project will house about 12 tracks in all where she connects with other top artists in the country like Zama Radebe, Jodianah, Blessed, Achim, Mizo Phyll and Megadrumz as they strive into perfecting a new history.

Tracklist Of Murumba Pitch – Last Man Standing Album:

1. Murumba Pitch – Paradise ft. Zama Radebe

2. Murumba Pitch – Imali

3. Murumba Pitch – Speak My Mind ft. Jodianah & Blessed

4. Murumba Pitch – Happy Birthday

5. Murumba Pitch – Qina

6. Murumba Pitch – Murumba Pitch Prayer

7. Murumba Pitch – Indlel’ ojaiva Ngayo

8. Murumba Pitch – Gucci & Gabbana ft. Achim

9. Murumba Pitch – Corona ft. Mizo Phyll

10. Murumba Pitch – Zion Drum ft. Megadrumz

11. Murumba Pitch – Romeo

12. Murumba Pitch – Murumba Pitch Prayer (Tshelede Version) (Interlude) ft. Mizo Phyll

Download and share “Last Man Standing Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

One Response

Leave a Reply