Mthandeni SK – Amakhothangqoko Album

Mthandeni SK – Amakhothangqoko Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Mthandeni SK – Amakhothangqoko Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top notch music artist and performer Mthandeni SK previously known as Igcokama Elisha who have been considered as one of the best when it comes to Maskandi music genre returns with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Amakhothangqoko Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Igcokama Elisha – Mthandeni SK Album

“Amakhothangqoko Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 11 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Lwah Ndlunkulu, Jaiva Zimnike and Sminofu as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Mthandeni SK – Amakhothangqoko Album:

1. Mthandeni SK – Paris ft. Lwah Ndlunkulu

2. Mthandeni SK – Noma Ungasuza

3. Mthandeni SK – Inhlalibathatha

4. Mthandeni SK – Esandlwane

5. Mthandeni SK – Ngehl’egoli

6. Mthandeni SK – Sakhulelempini

7. Mthandeni SK – Ukhakhayi Lwalungakaqini

8. Mthandeni SK ft Jaiva Zimnike – Impuphu

9. Mthandeni SK – Amakhothangqoko

10. Mthandeni SK ft Sminofu – Mubi Kamnandi

11. Mthandeni SK – Gandhi Square

12. Mthandeni SK – Idombolo

Download and share “Amakhothangqoko Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply