Mobi Dixon – Mobi Tek, Vol. 1 Album

Mobi Dixon - Mobi Tek, Vol. 1 Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost full file

Mobi Dixon – Mobi Tek, Vol. 1 Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and performer Mobi Dixon who have been trending lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Mobi Tek, Vol. 1 Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mobi Dixon – When House Was House Album

“Mobi Tek, Vol. 1 Album” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by the artist and have practically become the talk of the town this week, thus making it one of the most demanded LP this month. The project will house about 10 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists in the country like Digital Sangoma, Kgzoo, Froote, JNR SA, Casper Esau II, Babalwa M, JNR SA, Soulful G, NaakMusiQ, Morena the Squire, Froote, Candy Man, Mafikizolo, Lady Du and Omphile as they strive to perfect a new history.

Tracklist Of Mobi Dixon – Mobi Tek, Vol. 1 Album:

1. Mobi Dixon – Crossing Over ft Digital Sangoma & Kgzoo

2. Mobi Dixon – Sankara ft. Froote, JNR SA & Casper Esau II

3. Mobi Dixon – Pilla to Post ft Babalwa M & JNR SA

4. Mobi Dixon – Sonwabile ft Soulful G & NaakMusiQ

5. Mobi Dixon – Makubenjalo ft Morena the Squire & Froote

6. Mobi Dixon – Matasa ft NaakMusiQ & Candy Man

7. Mobi Dixon – Banike ft. Mafikizolo

8. Mobi Dixon – Abakithi ft Lady Du

9. Mobi Dixon – Let it Go ft Omphile & Candy Man

10. Mobi Dixon – Trust the Dj Anthem

Download and share “Mobi Tek, Vol. 1 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply