Mathandos – Land Of Mozambique EP

Mathandos – Land Of Mozambique EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Mathandos – Land Of Mozambique EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Sedi La Keba records newly installed music artist Mathandos who have been fastening his footprints on the SA music industry real quick returns with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Land Of Mozambique EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Mick Man – Trust Your Dopeness Album

“Land Of Mozambique EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 8 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Murumba Pitch, Soul Revolver, Nvcho, ReaDaSoul, DJ Stopper, Sgija, Major League DJz, Zan’Ten, 031CHOPPA and Nvcho as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Mathandos – Land Of Mozambique EP:

1. Mathandos – Ungijikele (feat. Murumba Pitch)

2. Mathandos – Hookah (feat. Soul Revolver)

3. Mathandos, Nvcho, ReaDaSoul & DJ Stopper – Get Some Wood (Sgija Remix)

4. Mathandos – Land Of Mozambique (feat. Major League DJz)

5. Mathandos – Siya Jaiva (feat. Zan’Ten)

6. Mathandos – Kuya Shisa (feat. 031CHOPPA & Nvcho)

Download and share “Land Of Mozambique EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply