Major League DJz – Mushroom Park EP

Major League DJz – Mushroom Park EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Major League DJz – Mushroom Park EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Balcony Mix Africa Record label boss and hit maker Major League DJz who have been considered as one of the best in the country is here today as they perfects the week with their latest 2023 mini album project titled Mushroom Park EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Major Lazer & Major League DJz – Piano Republik EP

“Mushroom Park EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 7 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Yumbs, Saxo and LuuDaDeejay as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Major League DJz – Mushroom Park EP:

1. Major League Djz – Aries (feat. Yumbs)

2. Major League Djz – Glen Austin (feat. Yumbs & Saxo)

3. Major League Djz – Oxford (feat. LuuDaDeejay & Yumbs)

4. Major League Djz – Sophumelo (feat. LuuDaDeejay & Yumbs)

5. Major League Djz – Isikhati sokulala (feat. LuuDaDeejay & Yumbs)

6. Major League Djz – Lamalanga (feat. LuuDaDeejay & Yumbs)

7. Major League Djz – Harvard (feat. LuuDaDeejay & Yumbs)

Download and share “Mushroom Park EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply