Lwah Ndlunkulu – Imizwa Album

Lwah Ndlunkulu - Imizwa Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Lwah Ndlunkulu – Imizwa Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Inkabi records top notch music artist and performer Lwah Ndlunkulu who have been topping many musical charts as the best vocalist lately returns with her long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Imizwa Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Big Zulu – Inkabi Nation Album

“Imizwa Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 12 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Dr Buselaphi, Siya Ntuli and Big Zulu as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Lwah Ndlunkulu – Imizwa Album:

1. Lwah Ndlunkulu – Khuphuka

2. Lwah Ndlunkulu – Ngiyeza

3. Lwah Ndlunkulu – Umtshingo

4. Lwah Ndlunkulu – Ngezenzo

5. Lwah Ndlunkulu – Maye ft. Dr Buselaphi

6. Lwah Ndlunkulu – Eyokuza

7. Lwah Ndlunkulu – Ithuba ft. Siya Ntuli

8. Lwah Ndlunkulu – Ngyathandaza

9. Lwah Ndlunkulu – Notification ft. Big Zulu

10. Lwah Ndlunkulu – Eyami

11. Lwah Ndlunkulu – Mali

12. Lwah Ndlunkulu – Indawo Yakho

Download and share “Imizwa Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply