Lloyiso – Seasons EP

Lloyiso – Seasons Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace ep

Lloyiso – Seasons EP zip mp3 Download free 2023

Republic Records top rated vocalist and songwriter Lloyiso who have been making series of headlines for long now returns with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Seasons EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Spumante – Season Ten Album

“Seasons EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 7 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Lloyiso – Seasons EP:

1. Lloyiso – Seasons

2. Lloyiso – Give A Little Kindness

3. Lloyiso – What I Would Say

4. Lloyiso – Run

5. Lloyiso – Let Me Love You Now

6. Lloyiso – Where Do We Go (When We Need Love)

7. Lloyiso – Lonely Without You

Download and share “Seasons EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply