Limit – I Mathematics Album

Limit – I Mathematics Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file itunes datafilehost zippyshare itunes

Limit – I Mathematics Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as high talented vocalist and MC Limit who have been trending lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled I Mathematics Album Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Luve Dubazane – Ithuna Lesgebengu EP

“I Mathematics Album” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by the artist and have practically become the talk of the town this week, thus making it one of the most demanded LP this month. The project will house about 13 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists in the country as they strive to perfect a new history.

Tracklist Of Limit – I Mathematics Album:

1. Limit – U Thembinkosi Lorch

2. Limit – Qaphela Dali Wami

3. Limit – 10111

4. Limit – Akusabeli Muntu

5. Limit – Abafana Badlala Ngathi

6. Limit – Ngicela Siyeke

7. Limit – Ushela Ngemali

8. Limit – I Mathematics

9. Limit – Njenge Sundowns

10. Limit – Insika Yomuzi

11. Limit – Uyiphakade Lami

12. Limit – Thula Moya Wami

13. Limit ft Abahlaziyi – Phumula Nondaba

Download and share “I Mathematics Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply