Kwiish SA – Umshiso Vol 2 Album

Kwiish SA – Umshiso Vol 2 Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare

Kwiish SA – Umshiso Vol 2 Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and disc jockey Kwiish SA who have been trending lately returns with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled Umshiso Vol 2 Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Kwiish SA – The Jazz Moods EP

“Umshiso Vol 2 Album” have been on high demand for many months now since the project was announced by the youngster. The project will house 12 tracks in all where he connected with other top artists in the country like De Mthuda, MalumNator, Da Ish, Sam Deep, Mogomotsi Chosen and Sihle as they strives into perfecting a new history. So without added ado, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Kwiish SA – Umshiso Vol 2 Album:

1. Kwiish SA – Suspect No 55 ft. De Mthuda

2. Kwiish SA – Wuye ft. MalumNator

3. Kwiish SA – Teka ft. De Mthuda, Da Ish

4. Kwiish SA – Izintsizwa ft. Sam Deep, MalumNator

5. Kwiish SA – Indoda ft. De Mthuda, MalumNator, Mogomotsi Chosen

6. Kwiish SA – Local Tech ft. De Mthuda

7. Kwiish SA – Sakhumbula ft. MalumNator

8. Kwiish SA – Anizthembi ft. Sam Deep, MalumNator, Sihle

9. Kwiish SA – Jaiva ft. Sam Deep, MalumNator

10. Kwiish SA – Themba Lakhe ft. MalumNator

11. Kwiish SA – Poyoyo ft. De Mthuda

12. Kwiish SA – Approved Sax ft. De Mthuda

Download and share “Umshiso Vol 2 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply