Kwiish SA – Big and Above EP

Kwiish SA - Big and Above EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Kwiish SA – Big and Above EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented disc jockey and record producer Kwiish SA who have been working very hard since the start of the year returns with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Big and Above EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Kwiish SA – The Jazz Moods EP

“Big and Above EP” have been on the radar of almost every yanos music fans for long now since the Piano Hub announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 7 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like MalumNator & MBI, Dr Thulz and Deep CK as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Kwiish SA – Big and Above EP:

1. Kwiish SA – Mama Ka Girl ft. MalumNator & MBI

2. Kwiish SA – Hallelujah ft. Dr Thulz

3. Kwiish SA – Kgalemela Lenyatso ft. Dr Thulz

4. Kwiish SA – Java Java ft. Dr Thulz

5. Kwiish SA – On My Own ft. Dr Thulz

6. Kwiish SA – Traffic Jam ft. Dr Thulz

7. Kwiish SA – Vosloo Roots ft. Dr Thulz

8. Kwiish SA – Code 49 ft. Deep CK

9. Kwiish SA – Dirango

Download and share “Bambelela EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply