Jaylokas – THE LOKII Album

Jaylokas – THE LOKII Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Jaylokas – THE LOKII Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Theke Music record label high talented record producer and piano mogul Jaylokas who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today as he delivers a new 2023 studio LP project titled THE LOKII Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Royal Musiq & Djy Zan SA – Is Nie Vir Almal Nie Album

“THE LOKII Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 12 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Jaylokas – THE LOKII Album:

1. Jaylokas – Bonga Okuhle (feat. Menzi Soul, Leerosoul & Nkukza SA)

2. JayLokas & Phemelo Saxer – So Saxy (feat. Kevin N)

3. JayLokas & Stozee – Uxolo

4. Jaylokas – Ahh

5. JayLokas & Leerosoul – Asibe Siya

6. Jaylokas – Techno 12 (feat. DJy Zan SA)

7. Jaylokas – Blue Cheese (feat. Papi SA)

8. Jaylokas – Thek’n Styles (feat. Musiqal Stylist)

9. Jaylokas – Na Lokii (feat. F3 Dipapa)

10. JayLokas & DJy Zan SA – Pioneers

11. JayLokas & Pcee – Ebandayo (feat. Toss)

12. Jaylokas – Ta Beanie

Download and share “THE LOKII Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply