Holy Ten – The Book Of Malachi Album

Holy Ten – The Book Of Malachi Album zip mp3 download 2023 free full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Holy Ten – The Book Of Malachi Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Samanyanga Sounds Records award winning vocalist and performer Holy Ten who have been the shinning bright since the start of last year decides to perfect his name with his latest 2023 studio LP project titled The Book Of Malachi Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Spumante – Season Ten Album

“The Book Of Malachi Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 11 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Michael Magz, Majorsteez, Michael Magz, Xiba, Epixode and Mr Candy as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Holy Ten – The Book Of Malachi Album:

1. Holy Ten – Zvivindi

2. Holy Ten – The Book of Malachi Ft. Michael Magz

3. Holy Ten – Gomba re Shumba

4. Holy Ten – God Is Not On Holidays Ft. Majorsteez & Michael Magz

5. Holy Ten – My Feelings Ft. Xiba

6. Holy Ten – Deep Down Zaka

7. Holy Ten – Miscommunications

8. Holy Ten – Aba Father Ft. Epixode

9. Holy Ten – Can’t Get

10. Holy Ten – Crown

11. Holy Ten – Pressure ft. Mr Candy, Michael Magz

Download and share “The Book Of Malachi Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply