Hennybelit – Son of the Soil EP

Hennybelit – Son of the Soil EP zip mp3 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Hennybelit – Son of the Soil EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Hooch Entertainment Group records high talented music artist and performer Hennybelit who have been making lots of headlines lately returns with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled Son of the Soil EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Lordkez – Midsummer EP

“Son of the Soil EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 5 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Nomisupasta, Sino Msolo, Spumante, kweku AFro, DJ Nickie Cartel, Gampinny, Shakes, Les, Charisse C and SVIGE SA as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Zuma – Son of the Soil EP:

1. Hennybelit – Isezocaca ft. Nomisupasta

2. Hennybelit & Sino Msolo – Sobonana Ngomso

3. Hennybelit & Spumante – Izolo ft. kweku AFro, DJ Nickie Cartel & Gampinny

4. Hennybelit, Shakes & Les – Liyeza

5. Hennybelit & Charisse C – Wonke Umuntu ft. SVIGE SA

Download and share “Son of the Soil EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply