Freddy K & Tyler ICU – Freddy Vs Tyler Album

Freddy K & Tyler ICU - Freddy Vs Tyler Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare itunes full file

Freddy K & Tyler ICU – Freddy Vs Tyler Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as high talented music duo and performer Freddy K and Tyler ICU who have been making lots of headlines lately are here today with a new 2022 studio LP project titled Freddy Vs Tyler Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Sje Konka – Alex ft. Busta 929 & Freddy K

“Freddy Vs Tyler Album” have been on the top trend for long now since the project was announced by the artists, and making it one of the best this year already with lots of pre-add already up-to a million now. The project will house about 8 tracks in all and featuring other top artists in the country like Murumba Pitch, Pushkin, Springle, Focalistic, Kopoy Zukar, Bukeka, Young Stunna, Vigro Deep and TBO as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Freddy K & Tyler ICU – Freddy Vs Tyler Album:

1. Freddy K & Tyler ICU – Live Nkwari

2. Freddy K & Tyler ICU – Saka Lenna ft. Murumba Pitch, Pushkin & Springle

3. Freddy K & Tyler ICU – Trip from Pheli to Mambisa

4. Freddy K & Tyler ICU – Ashi Nthwela ft. Focalistic

5. Freddy K & Tyler ICU – Abangcwele ft. Kopoy Zukar & Bukeka

6. Freddy K & Tyler ICU – Empini ft. Young Stunna

7. Freddy K & Tyler ICU – Run ft. Vigro Deep

8. Freddy K & Tyler ICU – Ngilinde Wena ft. TBO

Download and share “Freddy Vs Tyler Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply