Flash Ikumkani – From EC To Jozi Album

Flash Ikumkani – From EC To Jozi Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare itunes

Flash Ikumkani – From EC To Jozi Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Multiple award winning singer and songwriter Flash Ikumkani who have been considered as one of the best vocals in the SA music industry returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled From EC To Jozi Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mlindo The Vocalist – Lindokuhle Album

“From EC To Jozi Album” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by DJ Maphorisa and have practically become the talk of the town this week, thus making it one of the most demanded extended playlist this month. The project will house about 10 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists in the country like WorldPeace, M2Kane, Banger Man, M2Kane, King Joe, Jay Oral, Kwazi M, Lee Spencer and Trxplxrd as they strive to perfect a new history.

Tracklist Of Flash Ikumkani – From EC To Jozi Album:

1. Flash Ikumkani ft WorldPeace – Did It Again

2. Flash Ikumkani ft M2Kane – Sidibene

3. Flash Ikumkani ft BangerMan – It Ain’t Happening

4. Flash Ikumkani ft M2Kane, King Joe & Jay Oral – Igquba

5. Flash Ikumkani – Ndinenkani

6. Flash Ikumkani ft Kwazi M & Lee Spencer – Hardly

7. Flash Ikumkani – Andizuncama

8. Flash Ikumkani ft Kwazi M – My Way

9. Flash Ikumkani – Freestyle

10. Flash Ikumkani ft Trxplxrd – Get On The Grind

Download and share “From EC To Jozi Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply